Watch Messages

We're working on ways for you to get an idea of what our Sunday worship services are like, as well as ways you can stay connected as a church family. Follow us on social media and check back on our website for exciting new developments coming soon!

Looking for the audio-only archive of all our sermons? Click here >> 

ARCHIVE:

FOLLOWING JESUS
The Heart of Jesus | A Journey through Luke

Sunday, July 15

"Party of 13" | July 15, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 8

"On Letting Go" | July 8, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 1

"How to Neighbor" | July 1, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 24

"GOAT" | June 24, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 17

"Finders Keepers" | June 17, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 10

"Hangry" | June 10, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 3

"12 years" | June 3, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 27

"Who's that Guy?" | May 27, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 20

"Spring Training" | May 20, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 13

"Joining the Family Business" | May 13, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 6

"How to Catch a Wave" | May 6, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, April 29

"Illumination 101" | April 29, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, April 22

"Gardening 101" | April 22, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, April 15

"Etiquette 101" | April 15, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, April 8

"Times of Confusion and Doubt" | April 8th, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, April 1 - EASTER

Easter 2018 - "Stuck in a Sand Trap" | April 1, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, March 25

"How to Peel an Apple" | March 25, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Sunday, March 18

"How to Remove a Splinter" | March 18, 2018 from Church at the Crossing on Vimeo.

Find More Info